These are the many interesting artists who will be found in the 2024 Boreal Shores Art Tour. Feel free to browse and enjoy!
(Click on each name to explore their bios and work.)

For a photo gallery of some of the artists in action please scroll down:

Cheryl Bird

Gordon Boyd

Rhian Brynjolson

Herb Burlock

Gordon Campbell

Suzanne Cenerini

Mary Louise Chown

Rick Cline

Rachelle Diddens

Anita Schewe Drabyk

Lian Zhou Jing Drabyk

Jane Gateson

Roger Gateson

Krista Gibson

Jan Harcus

Bonnie Jean Heath

Bertram Heinrichs

Jamie Hogaboam

Janis Hughes

Stu Iverson

Francine Labrosse

Sonia Lanctot-Blanchard

Patrick LeMadec

Brigid Meakin

Lee Mikenaak

Judy LeRoye

Dianne Lund

Jim Niedermayer

Pam O’Leary

Cheryl Penner

Drew Perry

Pinawa Art Gallery

Toni Reimer

Trish Richardson

Krissy Ryhorchuk

Pat Shandroski

Joyce Shaw

Diane Silverthorne

Andrew Stelmack

George Tanner

Marika Anne Wallace